Sale-a-bration Saturday

Hi, so today’s blog is an extra one for the week to remind you that some of the fabulous sale-a-bration goodies retire on Monday, so you might want to hop over to shop and see what you can get while it’s still there! There is more than one project here for today because I love these products!

 

I’ve used lots of the sale-a-bration stamps and papers and I’m really not sure yet which is my favourite – I love the little chick, he is so cute and very versatile, as you can see from my photos.

The Hello stamp set is also great – I’ve only posted one of my cards here made with that stamp but again its very versatile.

The Perfectly Artistic designer paper stack is great too, watercolour on one side and marbled on the other, it can be used for so many different projects.

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you have enjoyed these projects and you are having a great weekend!

Lisa x

These are the products used in these projects:

Price: £4.75

Leave a Reply

