Make it Monday

Hi everyone, I hope you have all had a good weekend, and of course had time to craft! 

I absolutely adore this cute Koala stamp from Stampin’ Up, as soon as I received the stamp I had to make a card right away! 

SU7thinkingofyou1

Green is not one of my favourite colours but this lovely paper and the card that matched just seemed perfect to go with this little guy.

SU7thinkingofyou2

I always have a plan in mind when I start a card, I know what colours I want, which stamp to use etc, but for this card it kind of evolved as it went along, as happens sometimes! However, I am quite pleased with the result, and of course I took the opportunity to use my current favourite punch, the Petite Petals.

SU7thinkingofyou3

I hope that this little guy makes you smile as he does me!

Thanks for stopping by and have a good week,

Signature

These are the products I used for this project:

Leave a Reply

