Make It Monday

Hi everyone, I can’t believe it’s Monday again – a very quick weekend! Hope you all had a good weekend!

I chose this little thank you card for today’s blog as it’s bright and cheery to start the week on – it is also a very easy make, which is good for a busy Monday!

This is another sentiment stamp from Another Thank You stamp set – it’s a lovely versatile set. I chose to stamp on white card which is layered on to Kraft card using dimensionals to make it pop out a bit.

I stamped the flowers using the Pictogram Punches stamp set in these lovely fresh colours, then punched them out with one of the Itty Bitty Accent punches. It’s a punch I use a lot, it’s such a cute little flower. And of course there has to be a little bit of bling so I have added basic pearls.

As you can see from one of the photos I also decided to add a couple of the little flower stamps to the insert. Don’t forget to click on the links below to get your hands on these great stamp sets!

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you all have a bright start to the week, and dont forget to keep crafting!

Signature

These are the products I used for this project:

Leave a Reply

