Fun Friday

I thought I would start the weekend off making this fun card. I love the little banner punch from Stampin’ Up, and I also love the colour range of the It’s My Party designer paper pack, so these two things go great together!

SU12celebrate3

This was a really simple card to put together – the punched out banner pieces are stuck on to linen thread with dimensionals to make them stand out. The sentiment is from a stamp set called Fabulous Four – its a lovely stamp set.

SU12celebrate1

I also layered up the front piece of card by adding some Hello Honey card stock – it matches the yellow banners beautifully.

And of course lets not forget to add a little bit of bling!

SU12celebrate2

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you all have a fabulous weekend

Signature

These are the products I used for this project:

Leave a Reply

