Many Thanks

Hi everyone, thanks for stopping by! I hope you have all had a good weekend.

I have another set of thank you cards this week, I seem to make a lot of thank you cards but that must be a good think as it shows I must have a lot to be thankful for!

SU14thanks

I absolutely love the regal colours from Stampin’ Up so chose to use 5 of them to make these cards, using both the ink pads and matching cardstock.

I have used two different stamps from Another Thank You stamp set. I have made several cards from this stamp set as it says thank you in so many designs. I have used this pretty scalloped oval die cut to make the greeting really stand out as the focus of the cards.

I scored the top white layer of card on one side and at the bottom to add more dimension to the cards. I used the itty bitty punch (again, I know, but I really like it!) to add some interest.  These cards were simple to make and a pretty way to say thank you, so give them a go yourself!

I hope you liked these cards and they have inspired your creativity!

Have a great week,

Signature  

P.S please not that for the time being I shall be changing to a weekly blog instead of three times a week –  although you may see an extra one now and again if I have had an especially creative week!!

REMEMBER!! – You only have until the end of this month to take advantage of the great Sale-a-bration goodies! Click on the picture below for more info or to shop now!

Products I used in this project:

Leave a Reply

