Another Hello

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog today! I hope everyone has had a great holiday weekend.

This is the last in my series of posts “Hello”.  I love this little chick stamp, he is such a cute little fellow. I wanted this card to be bright and cheery and this little chick made that easy to do. I have teamed him up with the lovely Crushed Curry and Lost lagoon, as these colours go beautifully together to make a bright and cheery card!

SU17hellofriend3

I have had these wooden sentiments sitting around for a while and thought they made a nice change from stamped sentiments. I couldn’t decide which ribbon to use so as the Crushed Curry ribbon is nice and broad I ended up layering the ribbon and I think it worked quite well.

I wanted this cheery little chick to raise a smile – I hope that he has made you smile too! 

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you have a good week,

Signature

P.S. If you want to get a hold of this beautiful little stamp, it is one of the lovely free Sale-a-bration products you can get when you spend £45 with me at Stampin Up – but only until 31st March!! Click here to shop now!

Sale-a-bration

Products I used for this project:

One thought on “Another Hello

  1. It is perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term
    and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if
    I may I desire to counsel you few interesting things
    or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles relating to this article.
    I wish to read more things approximately it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

