Pootles’ Colour Challenge #PCC010

pootles-colour-challenge-600x203

Welcome to another Pootles’ Colour Challenge! This weeks colours were:

tams-color-builder

I found this challenge a little tricky at first as they are not colours that I would normally have put together. I also had in mind that I needed to make a thank you card this week so I decided to use this to put these colours together. I went to my favourite thank you set – “One Big Meaning”. 

I was quite pleased with the way this card turned out and realised that these colours go beautifully together. I hope you like the end result  – maybe you will feel inspired to have a go at the colour challenge yourself!

pcc0101

To have a look at the other entries for this weeks colour challenge then click the link to hop over to pootles.co.uk

Signature

These are the products I used in this project:
Product List

Leave a Reply

