Pootlers Blog Hop

Hi everyone and welcome to this months Pootlers Blog Hop!

bog-hop-0013220471

The theme for this months blog hop is “New Products” to celebrate the launch of the new Autumn/Winter catalogue – which has been really hard to do as there is so much choice!

One thing I like about many of the products is that they are not necessarily “seasonal” and can be switched up to use throughout the year.

My favourite stamp set so far is “Totally Trees”, its a great little stamp set that gives you so many options, so I decided to choose this to feature today. I love it because it has a “two step stamp” feature – you can stamp the branch and trees and then you have plenty of choic eas to what leaves you add.

I though these two colours, Rich Razleberry and Mint Macaron, work beautifully together. The Mint Macaron Ribbon is part of a three ribbon set in the new catalogue. And, of course, I always like to add a bit of bling, so these sequins were just right.

pootles-blog-hop-10-09-16

I hope you have enjoyed my project, please make sure that you use the buttons below to hop to the blogs before and after.

bog-hop_2-0013220463

bog-hop_2_2-0013220454

Enjoy the rest of the Blog Hop!

Signature

These are the products I used for this project:

Product List

11 thoughts on “Pootlers Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

