Bella Gift bag

Hi and welcome to this weeks blog!

I have combined a couple of my favourites today to produce these cute little gift bags.

bella-gift-bag-1

I adore the Bella and Friends stamp set, it’s so cute. And my favourite designer series paper at the moment is the gorgeous Blooms and Bliss. It is really beautiful.

I have two favourite tools at the minute. One is the Stampin’ Up Gift bag Punchboard. It’s so easy to produce gorgeous gift bags in minutes! The other is the gorgeous die set, Stitched Shapes Framelit Dies – these dies add a beautiful effect to your project.

So I have put together these favourites in a YouTube video, so that you can see how they all come together beautifully.

I really hope that you enjoy this video and give these gift bags a go yourself.

Thanks for stopping by,

Signature

Product List

Leave a Reply

