Customer Thank You Gift Bags

Hi, welcome to todays blog. Today I wanted to share with you my gift bag I made for my customers thank you gifts. I like to reward my regular customers for shopping with me by giving them a little something at the end of the year and these are the gift bags I designed for this year.

customer-gift-bag-3

The gift bag itself was very simple to make, it actually only takes about 5 minutes. The tag attached took a little longer.

I really love the Cookie Cutter Christmas stamp set. I have shared a project on here before using the cute little teddy bear, but for todays project I used the gingerbread man as he think he is as equally cute!

You will find all the measurements below for the bag and the tag, and I would love it if you could watch my video too.

Thank you so much for stopping by, I hope you liked today’s project. You can purchase any of the items I have used by clicking on the picture links below.

Signature

Measurements for Gift Bag:

One piece of paper or cardstock measuring 11 x 6 1/5″

Score on long side at 4 1/4, 5 1/4 ,9 1/2 and 10 1/2″

Score on short side at 1″

For Tag:

3 pieces of cardstock measuring

4 3/8 x 2″

3 1/2 x 1 7/8″

3 3/8″ x 1 3/4″

Product List

Leave a Reply

