Simply Sketched Saturday Challenge

SSSC Header

Hi everyone and welcome to another Simply Sketched Saturday Challenge blog hop!. For anyone new to my blog this is a challenge that I take part in once a month with some fellow crafters. Usually we are given a sketch to work with, but this month is slighlty different – we have been given four Stampin’ Up colours, definitely a challenge!

These are the colours that have been picked for us:SSSC June

They are lovely colours and I really enjoyed working with them. It took me a while to manage to come up with something using all four colours, but I got there!

I used the Falling Flowers stamp set and it’s coordinating framelits dies, May Flowers. I love this stamp set as there is so much you can do with it. I love the flourish and chose it as a background, along with the smallest flower in the set, for my bold die cut flower. 

I really had fun playing around with this stamp set and these colours, I hope you like the end result. My fellow crafters have come up with some amazing projects using these same colours, so make sure that you use the buttons below to go and have a look.

Happy Crafting’

Signature

SSSC previous   SSSC next

Use this product list to make this project! 

Product List


4 thoughts on “Simply Sketched Saturday Challenge

Leave a comment